TODAY @ 10:30 AM - Lomachenko/Zurdo Los Angeles Media Workout (FORTUNE GYM)

Latest News

Popular News

Pangilinan depressed over frat’s attempted murder

A grandson of Senator Francis “Kiko” Pangilinan is suffering from severe depression now after news of...

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Orlando Salido II targeted for early August

The rematch between WBO super featherweight champion Vasyl Lomachenko (8-1, 6 KOs) and former two...

Cris Cyborg cashes $500,000 for first title defense

UFC women’s featherweight champion Cris Cyborg led the disclosed payroll at UFC 219, earning...

TODAY @ 10:30 AM - Lomachenko/Zurdo Los Angeles Media Workout (FORTUNE GYM)

JOIN US AT
Fortune Gym
7574 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90046
10:30 a.m. - Gilberto "Zurdo" Ramirez
11:00 a.m. - Vasiliy Lomachenko

WBO/WBA lightweight world champion Vasiliy Lomachenko and longtime WBO super middleweight world champion Gilberto "Zurdo" Ramirez will work out for the media this MONDAY (March 11) at Fortune Gym as they prepare for their respective Staples Center debuts on Friday, April 12.

Lomachenko (12-1, 9 KOs) will defend his world titles against Anthony Crolla (34-6-3, 13 KOs), while Ramirez (39-0, 25 KOs) will make his light heavyweight debut in a 10-rounder. Both fights will stream live and exclusively in the United States on ESPN+ beginning at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT. The entire undercard will stream beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ESPN+.

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with Matchroom Boxing USA, tickets priced at $310.50, $207, $103.50, $77.65, and $51.75 (including facility fees) are available now and can be purchased by visiting AXS.com.