Tennis

 

  Games Sunday:

(Bren Z. Guiao Sports Complex)

1 p.m. -- Palayan vs. Manila

3 p.m. --      Mabalacat vs. RIZABA 

 

ILALATAG ng Community Basketball Association (CBA) ang kanilang 2nd season sa gagawing pagdayo sa Mabalacat, Pampanga sa darating na Linggo,  Okt. 27.        Dalawang malaking laro -- Palayan, Nueva Ecija vs Manila at host Mabalacat vs Rizaba -- ang kaagad isasalang simula 1 p.m. sa harap ng inaasahang madaming manonood sa Bren Z. Guiao Sports Complex. 

Read more ...

 

LULUSOB  ngayon ang San Miguel Beer-Alab Pilipinas basketball team, sa pangunguna ni coach Jimmy Alapag, sa ika-45 "Usapang Sports" ng Tabloids Organization in Philippine Sports (TOPS) sa National Press Club sa Intramuros, Manila.

Read more ...

Pulev to face Booker as co-feature to Jamel Herring-Lamont Roach Jr. junior lightweight world title bout LIVE from Chukchansi Park in Fresno, California Roach-Herring and Pulev-Booker to stream live on ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT Undercard to stream on ESPN+ starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT Tickets start at $29 and are on sale NOW
Read more ...

Four years ago, she felt burnt out – with her job and her life. Her mind and body were telling her to stop and reassess where her life was at and where it was going. “I asked myself these three questions: How am I? Is where I am the best that I can be for myself and others? Do I see myself in 10 years doing what I’m doing now? And my answers were ‘Not so good, No, and No,” recalls 42-year-old Charissa O. Cacnio.
Read more ...