Events

Events

Fri, 22 Jul

4:15 PM

2016 PBA: San Miguel vs NLEX / Star Hotshots vs Blackwater*

 

Sat, 23 Jul

3:00 PM

2016 PBA: Meralco vs Talk N' Text / Rain Or Shine vs Phoenix*

 

Sun, 24 Jul

4:30 PM

2016 PBA: Globalport vs Star Hotshots / Ginebra vs Alaska*

 

Fri, 29 Jul

2:00 PM

2:00PM:Nick Vujicic:Limitless Possibilities*

 

Sat, 30 Jul

7:00 PM

WSOF Global Championship 3: Philippines*

 

Fri, 5 Aug

4:15 PM

PBA All Star Weekend 2016 - DAY 1- Aug.5*

 

Sun, 7 Aug

5:00 PM

PBA All Star Weekend 2016 -DAY 2-Aug.7*

 

Thu, 11 Aug

8:00 PM

The Gambler's Last Deal KENNY ROGERS with special guest LINDA DAVIS*

 

Sun, 14 Aug

8:00 PM

The Stylistics and The Main Ingredient*

 

Sat, 24 Sep

8:00 PM

Pentatonix World Tour 2016*

Greetings on behalf of MILO Philippines!

 Metro Manila is excited to welcome all champions – elite athletes and budding runners alike to the Manila leg of the 40th National MILO Marathon! Join us in witnessing champions shine in the country’s premiere footrace this Sunday, July 31st, 2016 at the SM Mall of Asia Grounds, Pasay City.

Read more ...
Page 5 of 5